Archive

All times have been adjusted for the timezone: America/New_York

Sun, May 28
3:30 PM
CHEO Fund Raiser at Yuk Yuk's  (Yuk Yuk's, 292 Elgin St, Ottawa, ON K2P 1M3, Canada)
1:00 PM
3rd Annual "Walkin' & Rockin' for Risk" Fundraising Walk  (Hardini Centre, Donald St, Ottawa, ON K1K 1N1, Canada)
Sat, May 27
6:00 PM
St. Brigid School Fundraiser - Pasta Dinner  (Our Lady of Mount Carmel Church Basement/Community Hall, 400 St Laurent Blvd, Ottawa, ON K1K 2Z6, Canada)
10:00 AM
KatieBear Fun Day  (RCAF Wing, 164 Argyle St S, Renfrew, ON K7V 1T5, Canada)
Fri, May 12
1:00 PM
Ottawa Comic Con 2017  (EY Centre, 4899 Uplands Dr, Gloucester, ON K1V 1S2, Canada)
Sat, May 13
(cont)
Ottawa Comic Con 2017  (EY Centre, 4899 Uplands Dr, Gloucester, ON K1V 1S2, Canada)
Sun, May 14
(cont)
Ottawa Comic Con 2017  (EY Centre, 4899 Uplands Dr, Gloucester, ON K1V 1S2, Canada)
Sat, May 06
11:00 AM
Kessel Run Star Wars Tournaments  (The Kessel Run, 2803 St Joseph Blvd, Orléans, ON K1C 1G6, Canada)
10:00 AM
Free Comic Book Day @ Bank Street CBS  (Comic Book Shoppe Bank Street, 228 Bank St, Ottawa, ON K2P 1X1, Canada)
9:00 AM
KaSiper Hero Saturday Carleton Place (Free Comic Book Day)  (Downtown Carleton Place, 136 Bridge St, Carleton Place, ON K7C 2V5, Canada)
12:00 AM
Free Comic Book Day  (Multiple Sites)
Thu, May 04
7:00 AM
CTV Morning Live  (87 George St, Ottawa, ON K1N 9H7, 87 George St, Ottawa, ON K1N 6Z9, Canada)
Wed, May 03
1:30 PM
CAS Staff Recognition Ceremony  (CAS Ottawa, 1602 Telesat Ct, Gloucester, ON K1B 1B1, Canada)
Tue, Apr 25
Sat, Apr 22
12:00 PM
Super Saturday for Kid's Help Phone  (Landmark Cinemas Kingston, 120 Dalton Ave, Kingston, ON K7K 0C3, Canada)
11:00 AM
Cornwall Area Pop Event - CAPE 2017  (Benson Centre, 800 Seventh St W, Cornwall, ON K6J 0A3, Canada)
Sat, Apr 15
10:00 AM
Kingston Comic Con  (Invista Centre, 1350 Gardiners Rd, Kingston, ON K7P 0E5, Canada)
Sat, Apr 08
4:00 PM
Nathan's Benefit Concert  (Mississippi Mills Musicworks, 453 Ottawa St, Almonte, ON K0A 1A0, Canada)
Sat, Apr 01
8:00 PM
CELEBRATION OF LIFE in memory of Miley benefit dance  (Royal Canadian Legion Branch 148, 30 Raglan St S, Renfrew, ON K7V 1P7, Canada)
10:00 AM
Ottawa KIDSFest (April 1st + April 2nd)  (EY Centre, 4899 Uplands Dr, Ottawa, ON K1V 2N6, Canada)
(cont)
Ottawa Geek Market (Spring Edition)  (Nepean Sportsplex, 1701 Woodroffe Ave, Nepean, ON K2G 0C4, Canada)
Fri, Mar 31
4:00 PM
Ottawa Geek Market (Spring Edition)  (Nepean Sportsplex, 1701 Woodroffe Ave, Nepean, ON K2G 0C4, Canada)
Sun, Apr 02
(cont)
Ottawa Geek Market (Spring Edition)  (Nepean Sportsplex, 1701 Woodroffe Ave, Nepean, ON K2G 0C4, Canada)
Sun, Mar 12
7:00 PM
A Night of Yuks for Tysen's Mission to a Million  (Yuk Yuk's Ottawa, 292 Elgin St, Ottawa, ON K2P 1M3, Canada)
Sat, Mar 11
11:00 AM
Derick's Pancake Day  (Sucrerie du ruban, 40 County Rd 18, Ste-Anne-de-Prescott, ON K0B 1M0, Canada)
Sun, Mar 05
11:00 AM
Knockdown Cancer 2017  (Walkley Bowling Centre, 2092 Walkley Rd, Ottawa, ON K1G 3P5, Canada)
Wed, Mar 01
4:00 PM
Wish Reveal  (Tangers Outlet in Kanata, 8555 Campeau Dr, Ottawa, ON K2T 0K5, Canada)
Sun, Feb 26
11:00 AM
Superhero Fun Day  (Superhero Fun Day, 164 Argyle St S, Renfrew, ON K7V 1T5, Canada)
Sat, Feb 04
10:00 AM
Fantasy Realm's 32nd Anniversary  (Fantasy Realm, 227 Pitt St, Cornwall, ON K6J 3P8, Canada)
Sat, Jan 28
4:00 PM
A Star Wars Christmas Party  (Greenbelt Baptist Church, 839 Shefford Rd, Gloucester, ON K1J 9K8, Canada)
Fri, Jan 27
9:30 AM
Archbishop O'Sullivan Catholic School Family Literacy Day Event  (Archbishop O'Sullivan Catholic School, 974 Pembridge Crescent, Kingston, ON K7P 1A3, Canada)
Mon, Dec 19
6:00 PM
TD Wealth Presents - Rogue One: A Star Wars Story in support of Toy Mountain  (Cineplex Lansdowne, 325 Marché Way #107, Ottawa, ON K1S 5J3, Canada)
Sat, Dec 17
5:00 PM
Kingston Frontenacs Star Wars Night  (Rogers K-Rock Centre, 1 The Tragically Hip Way, Kingston, ON K7K 1A1, Canada)
Thu, Dec 15
6:00 PM
Rogue One Premiere @ Lansdowne Cineplex  (Lansdowne Cineplex, 325 Marché Way, Ottawa, ON K1S 5J3, Canada)
Wed, Dec 14
5:00 PM
Canadian Premiere of Rogue One in Toronto  (Scotiabank Theatre Toronto, 259 Richmond St W, Toronto, ON M5V 3M6, Canada)
Thu, Dec 08
6:00 PM
Thurs, Fri, Sat: NAC Orchestra - Music of Star Wars  (National Arts Centre, National Arts Centre, 53 Elgin St, Ottawa, ON K1P, Canada)
Fri, Dec 09
(cont)
Thurs, Fri, Sat: NAC Orchestra - Music of Star Wars  (National Arts Centre, National Arts Centre, 53 Elgin St, Ottawa, ON K1P, Canada)
Sat, Dec 10
(cont)
Thurs, Fri, Sat: NAC Orchestra - Music of Star Wars  (National Arts Centre, National Arts Centre, 53 Elgin St, Ottawa, ON K1P, Canada)
Sat, Dec 03
2:00 PM
CHRI Pajama Drive Wrap-Up Party  (Ottawa Christian School, 255 Tartan Dr, Nepean, ON K2J 3T1, Canada)
1:00 AM
Fri, Nov 25
5:00 PM
Ottawa Comiccon : Holiday Edition  (EY Center, 4899 Uplands Dr, Ottawa, ON K1V 2N6, Canada)
Sat, Nov 26
(cont)
Ottawa Comiccon : Holiday Edition  (EY Center, 4899 Uplands Dr, Ottawa, ON K1V 2N6, Canada)
Sun, Nov 27
(cont)
Ottawa Comiccon : Holiday Edition  (EY Center, 4899 Uplands Dr, Ottawa, ON K1V 2N6, Canada)
Sun, Nov 20
10:00 AM
National Child Day  (Canada Aviation and Space Museum, 11 Aviation Pkwy, Ottawa, ON K1K 2X5, Canada)
Sat, Nov 19
7:30 PM
Wish Reveal @ Make-a-Wish Gala  (Ottawa Conference and Event Centre, 200 Coventry Rd, Ottawa, ON K1K 4S3, Canada)
10:00 AM
Help Santa Toy Parade  (Ottawa, ON)
Fri, Nov 18
6:30 PM
World Trivia Night  (EY Centre, 4899 Uplands Dr, Ottawa, ON K1V 2N6, Canada)
Sat, Nov 05
10:00 AM
Rockcliffe Park Public School Book Fair  (Rockcliffe Park Public School, 350 Buena Vista Rd, Ottawa, ON K1M, Canada)
Tue, Nov 01
5:00 PM
Dylan Black's 3rd Annual Birthday Extravaganza  (The Red Lion Pub, 47 Clarence St, Ottawa, ON K1N 5P4, Canada)
Sun, Oct 30
3:00 PM
Oct 30th 2016 - CHEO Fundraiser with Monkey Around  (Monkey Around, 1650 Queensdale Ave, Gloucester, ON K1T 1N8, Canada)
Sat, Oct 29
1:00 PM
Lansdowne Fall Community Day  (Aberdeen Pavilion, 1000 Exhibition Way, Ottawa, ON K1S 3W7, Canada)
Sat, Oct 22
5:00 PM
Light the Night for Leukemia  (Lansdowne Park, 450 Queen Elizabeth Dr, Ottawa, ON K1S, Canada)
11:00 AM
Pyjama-Rama  (Hazeldean Mall, 300 Eagleson Rd, Kanata, ON K2M, Canada)
10:00 AM
Quebec Comiccon 2016  (Centre des congrès de Québec, 1000 Boulevard René-Lévesque E, Ville de Québec, QC G1A 1B4, Canada)
8:00 AM
Cineplex Community Day  (Cineplex Cinemas Lansdowne and VIP, 325 Marché Way #107, Ottawa, ON K1S 5J3, Canada)
Sun, Oct 23
(cont)
Quebec Comiccon 2016  (Centre des congrès de Québec, 1000 Boulevard René-Lévesque E, Ville de Québec, QC G1A 1B4, Canada)
Thu, Oct 20
10:00 AM
21st Annual Celebrity-Carved Pumpkin Contest  (Merivale Mall, 1642 Merivale Rd, Nepean, ON K2G 4A1, Canada)
Wed, Oct 19
6:30 PM
2nd Russell Beavers Star Wars Bring a Friend Night  (Mother Teresa Catholic School, 1035 Concession St, Russell, ON K4R 0A3, Canada)
Sat, Oct 15
1:00 PM
Giving Back to CHEO  (OMS Montessori, 335 Lindsay St, Ottawa, ON K1G 0L6, Canada)