Archive

All times have been adjusted for the timezone: America/New_York

Sun, Mar 12
7:00 PM
A Night of Yuks for Tysen's Mission to a Million  (Yuk Yuk's Ottawa, 292 Elgin St, Ottawa, ON K2P 1M3, Canada)
Sat, Mar 11
11:00 AM
Derick's Pancake Day  (Sucrerie du ruban, 40 County Rd 18, Ste-Anne-de-Prescott, ON K0B 1M0, Canada)
Sun, Mar 05
11:00 AM
Knockdown Cancer 2017  (Walkley Bowling Centre, 2092 Walkley Rd, Ottawa, ON K1G 3P5, Canada)
Wed, Mar 01
4:00 PM
Wish Reveal  (Tangers Outlet in Kanata, 8555 Campeau Dr, Ottawa, ON K2T 0K5, Canada)
Sun, Feb 26
11:00 AM
Superhero Fun Day  (Superhero Fun Day, 164 Argyle St S, Renfrew, ON K7V 1T5, Canada)
Sat, Feb 04
10:00 AM
Fantasy Realm's 32nd Anniversary  (Fantasy Realm, 227 Pitt St, Cornwall, ON K6J 3P8, Canada)
Sat, Jan 28
4:00 PM
A Star Wars Christmas Party  (Greenbelt Baptist Church, 839 Shefford Rd, Gloucester, ON K1J 9K8, Canada)
Fri, Jan 27
9:30 AM
Archbishop O'Sullivan Catholic School Family Literacy Day Event  (Archbishop O'Sullivan Catholic School, 974 Pembridge Crescent, Kingston, ON K7P 1A3, Canada)
Mon, Dec 19
6:00 PM
TD Wealth Presents - Rogue One: A Star Wars Story in support of Toy Mountain  (Cineplex Lansdowne, 325 Marché Way #107, Ottawa, ON K1S 5J3, Canada)
Sat, Dec 17
5:00 PM
Kingston Frontenacs Star Wars Night  (Rogers K-Rock Centre, 1 The Tragically Hip Way, Kingston, ON K7K 1A1, Canada)
Thu, Dec 15
6:00 PM
Rogue One Premiere @ Lansdowne Cineplex  (Lansdowne Cineplex, 325 Marché Way, Ottawa, ON K1S 5J3, Canada)
Wed, Dec 14
5:00 PM
Canadian Premiere of Rogue One in Toronto  (Scotiabank Theatre Toronto, 259 Richmond St W, Toronto, ON M5V 3M6, Canada)
Thu, Dec 08
6:00 PM
Thurs, Fri, Sat: NAC Orchestra - Music of Star Wars  (National Arts Centre, National Arts Centre, 53 Elgin St, Ottawa, ON K1P, Canada)
Fri, Dec 09
(cont)
Thurs, Fri, Sat: NAC Orchestra - Music of Star Wars  (National Arts Centre, National Arts Centre, 53 Elgin St, Ottawa, ON K1P, Canada)
Sat, Dec 10
(cont)
Thurs, Fri, Sat: NAC Orchestra - Music of Star Wars  (National Arts Centre, National Arts Centre, 53 Elgin St, Ottawa, ON K1P, Canada)
Sat, Dec 03
2:00 PM
CHRI Pajama Drive Wrap-Up Party  (Ottawa Christian School, 255 Tartan Dr, Nepean, ON K2J 3T1, Canada)
1:00 AM
Fri, Nov 25
5:00 PM
Ottawa Comiccon : Holiday Edition  (EY Center, 4899 Uplands Dr, Ottawa, ON K1V 2N6, Canada)
Sat, Nov 26
(cont)
Ottawa Comiccon : Holiday Edition  (EY Center, 4899 Uplands Dr, Ottawa, ON K1V 2N6, Canada)
Sun, Nov 27
(cont)
Ottawa Comiccon : Holiday Edition  (EY Center, 4899 Uplands Dr, Ottawa, ON K1V 2N6, Canada)
Sun, Nov 20
10:00 AM
National Child Day  (Canada Aviation and Space Museum, 11 Aviation Pkwy, Ottawa, ON K1K 2X5, Canada)
Sat, Nov 19
7:30 PM
Wish Reveal @ Make-a-Wish Gala  (Ottawa Conference and Event Centre, 200 Coventry Rd, Ottawa, ON K1K 4S3, Canada)
10:00 AM
Help Santa Toy Parade  (Ottawa, ON)
Fri, Nov 18
6:30 PM
World Trivia Night  (EY Centre, 4899 Uplands Dr, Ottawa, ON K1V 2N6, Canada)
Sat, Nov 05
10:00 AM
Rockcliffe Park Public School Book Fair  (Rockcliffe Park Public School, 350 Buena Vista Rd, Ottawa, ON K1M, Canada)
Tue, Nov 01
5:00 PM
Dylan Black's 3rd Annual Birthday Extravaganza  (The Red Lion Pub, 47 Clarence St, Ottawa, ON K1N 5P4, Canada)
Sun, Oct 30
3:00 PM
Oct 30th 2016 - CHEO Fundraiser with Monkey Around  (Monkey Around, 1650 Queensdale Ave, Gloucester, ON K1T 1N8, Canada)
Sat, Oct 29
1:00 PM
Lansdowne Fall Community Day  (Aberdeen Pavilion, 1000 Exhibition Way, Ottawa, ON K1S 3W7, Canada)
Sat, Oct 22
5:00 PM
Light the Night for Leukemia  (Lansdowne Park, 450 Queen Elizabeth Dr, Ottawa, ON K1S, Canada)
11:00 AM
Pyjama-Rama  (Hazeldean Mall, 300 Eagleson Rd, Kanata, ON K2M, Canada)
10:00 AM
Quebec Comiccon 2016  (Centre des congrès de Québec, 1000 Boulevard René-Lévesque E, Ville de Québec, QC G1A 1B4, Canada)
8:00 AM
Cineplex Community Day  (Cineplex Cinemas Lansdowne and VIP, 325 Marché Way #107, Ottawa, ON K1S 5J3, Canada)
Sun, Oct 23
(cont)
Quebec Comiccon 2016  (Centre des congrès de Québec, 1000 Boulevard René-Lévesque E, Ville de Québec, QC G1A 1B4, Canada)
Thu, Oct 20
10:00 AM
21st Annual Celebrity-Carved Pumpkin Contest  (Merivale Mall, 1642 Merivale Rd, Nepean, ON K2G 4A1, Canada)
Wed, Oct 19
6:30 PM
2nd Russell Beavers Star Wars Bring a Friend Night  (Mother Teresa Catholic School, 1035 Concession St, Russell, ON K4R 0A3, Canada)
Sat, Oct 15
1:00 PM
Giving Back to CHEO  (OMS Montessori, 335 Lindsay St, Ottawa, ON K1G 0L6, Canada)
10:00 AM
Ottawa Geek Market  (Nepean Sportsplex - Curling Rink, 1701 Woodroffe Ave, Nepean, ON K2G 0C4, Canada)
8:00 AM
RE/MAX Affiliates Charity Run  (McNeeley/Beckwith Trail, 515 McNeely Ave, Carleton Place, ON K7C 0A8, Canada)
Sun, Oct 16
(cont)
Ottawa Geek Market  (Nepean Sportsplex - Curling Rink, 1701 Woodroffe Ave, Nepean, ON K2G 0C4, Canada)
Fri, Oct 14
9:00 PM
Wedding at Marshes Golf Club  (Marshes Golf Club, 320 Terry Fox Dr, Kanata, ON K2K 3L1, Canada)
7:00 PM
Buck Boardgame Night #10  (Buck House, North Gower, Ottawa, ON, Canada)
Sat, Oct 01
6:00 PM
Dreams Take Flight Gala  (Canada Aviation and Space Museum, 11 Aviation Pkwy, Ottawa, ON K1K 2X5, Canada)
12:00 PM
Love of Reading at Pinecrest Chapters  (Chapters Pinecrest, Pinecrest Rd, Ottawa, ON, Canada)
Thu, Sep 22
2:30 PM
Bridlewood Bounce  (Bridlewood Community Elementary School, 63 Bluegrass Dr, Kanata, ON K2M 1G2, Canada)
Sun, Sep 11
8:30 AM
Wiggle Waggle Walkathon  (Queen Julianna Park, Ottawa, ON, Canada)
Sat, Sep 10
11:00 AM
Abilities First Ottawa Annual BBQ Fundraiser  (Collab Space, 70 Bongard Ave, Nepean, ON K2E 7Z9, Canada)
Thu, Sep 01
4:00 PM
FanExpo 2016  (Metro Toronto Convention Center, 255 Front St W, Toronto, ON M5V 2W6, Canada)
Fri, Sep 02
(cont)
FanExpo 2016  (Metro Toronto Convention Center, 255 Front St W, Toronto, ON M5V 2W6, Canada)
Sat, Sep 03
(cont)
FanExpo 2016  (Metro Toronto Convention Center, 255 Front St W, Toronto, ON M5V 2W6, Canada)
Sun, Sep 04
(cont)
FanExpo 2016  (Metro Toronto Convention Center, 255 Front St W, Toronto, ON M5V 2W6, Canada)
Wed, Aug 31
6:00 PM
Huntley Community Association Drive In Movie Night  (Carp Fair Grounds, Carp, Ottawa, ON, Canada)
Tue, Aug 30
6:00 PM
Kanata Cruise Night 2 for CHEO  (Hazeldean Mall, 300 Eagleson Rd, Kanata, ON K2M, Canada)
Sat, Aug 27
9:00 AM
Boots 4 Pups: Amazing Race  (Canadian Aviation & Space Museum, 11 Aviation Pkwy, Ottawa, ON K1K 2X5, Canada)
Sat, Aug 20
4:00 PM
[Sat] [Aug 20, 2016] A Taste of Manotick - Help the Miller's... (Manotick, ON)  (Manotick Miller's Oven / Manotick, 1137 Mill St, Manotick, ON K4M, Canada)
11:00 AM
ShackStock Music Festival in support of Ovarian Cancer  (Domaine Labrador, 2188 Landry St, Clarence-Rockland, ON K0A 1N0, Canada)
10:00 AM
CoTiCon 2016  (Cornwall Civic Complex, 100 Water St E, Cornwall, ON K6H 6G4, Canada)
Sun, Aug 07
1:45 PM
Puppets Up! Parade  (Almonte, Almonte, Mississippi Mills, ON, Canada)
Sat, Aug 06
10:30 AM
Wyatt's CHEO Warriors Ball Hockey Tourney  (Joel Steel Community Centre, 577 Winchester Main St, Winchester, ON K0C 2K0, Canada)
Fri, Aug 05
11:00 AM
Canceled: Star Wars day at work  (Solwarwinds MSP, 450 March Rd, Kanata, ON K2K, Canada)